Card for Sweetheart

I found this cute stamp set on clearance and thought it would be perfect for making “I love you!” cards.

Here is one I made for my OWH box:

"Sweetheart, You Make My Heart Sing" Doodlebug Design Inc. Hampton Art Stamps, Melodies and Lace Michael's Stamp

Partial Supply List:

Stamps: “Sweetheart”, “You Make My Heart Sing” and Kissing Birds (Clear Stamps by Doodlebug Design Inc. / Hampton Art)

Melodies & Lace Music Stamp (Michael’s)

Other: Heart Punch (McGill’s), Tuxedo Black Ink (Memento), Corner Punch, Ribbon, Detail Scissors

September 28, 2012. Tags: . Card.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Comment

Trackback URI

