Holiday Treat Labels

Well after a cross-country move and a long absence from blogging, here’s a quick post to share with you!

Recently I needed to bake and wrap some brownies for a party.  I kept the baking simple (I just used a box mix and added some extra chocolate chips:).  Then I pushed through individually wrapping each of the brownies with cling wrap and clear tape while I had HGTV on in the background.  Since I had some sticker paper left over from another project, I thought I’d make some festive treat labels in Silhouette Studio. The print and cut feature made it super easy!  (Although it would have been even easier if I had saved my file before my computer decided to shut itself off in the middle of making them– oops!).

Anyways, here is a picture:

Silhouette Print and Cut on Sticker Paper, Christmas Holly Wreath by Jamie Koay, Lw tall sketch font by Lori Whitlock, Wrapped Brownies

Hope you are enjoying some yummy treats this holiday season!

– Mindy : )

Silhouette Designs:

Lw tall sketch font by Lori Whitlock

Christmas Holly Wreath by Jamie Koay

December 9, 2013. Tags: , , . Project.

One Comment

  1. Ritchil replied:

    I would definitely love to get some of these brownies for Christmas! 😉
    Found you on the Silhouette Shape Challenge!

Leave a Comment

Trackback URI

